Scroll to content
Ysgol Alexandra

Who Are We?

Welcome to our governors' section. Our School Governors are as follows;

Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Mrs Janet Cannon - Local Authority Governor 


Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Joan Dineen- Community Governor 



Mrs Lisa Roberts - Head Teacher


Mrs Lisa Keenan - Parent Governor

Miss Anna Kepinska - Parent Governor

Miss Catherine Jones - Parent Governor

Mr Peter Williams - Parent Governor

Mrs Hayley Humberstone - Parent Governor


Mrs Sharlene Jones - Local Authority Governor

Mrs Jane Shelley - Local Authority Governor

Cllr. Becca Martin - Local Authority Governor


Mr. Joshua Jones - Teacher Governor

Mr. Dion Griffiths  - Teacher Governor


Mrs Paula Hack - Staff Governor


Mrs Becky Barclay - Community Governor

Mrs Rebecca Mottram - Community Governor

Vacancy - Community Governor


Cllr. Phillip Lloyd - Additional Community Governor


Miss Lisa Evans – Clerk to the Governing Body